Washi Tape wonder

I was so glad to see the wonderful designs and colour combinations of washi tapes in this new catalogue. This was partly because I was so attached to some of the ones in the last catalogue, I just wasn’t sure how I was going to say goodbye to those.

Lucky for me, I found some new favs pretty quickly. Here they are….

RosePacker15-19a

My two favs at the minute are Everyday Chic – they are the Black and white ones up the back there (138385) and in front are the 2014-16 InColour range (138382). I also have my eye on the Bohemian and Sweet Li’l Things collections… Hmmm stay tuned for those. To see all the collections – click here.

I just love how quick and simple they are to use. They add a splash of colour quickly and the designs are so adaptable. I made a bunch of Thank you cards recently so I used my new favourite washi tapes to make this a speedy process. I also used an old design to try out my new tapes.[Back track down memory lane.]

RosePacker15-19b

This design is just so versatile, here I used it for a couple of other occasions that followed my Thank you card fest day.

RosePacker15-19d

Until next time… Stamp creatively
Rose.

Leave a Reply

