Love knows no distance

I just love that statement… it brings up all kinds of thoughts around situations some people may face in their lifetime. This makes a very versatile stamp for all sorts of occasions.

This project is the fourth and final man card in this current series. I will be back with more man cards though soon, so be sure to look out for those.

I like this statement for a guy as it’s not too lovey dovey – and that’s my man. Affectionate… yes, gushy… no! It’s from the Going global stamp set – of course!

RosePacker16-11.jpg

I love how the “love banner” just screams for attention, it’s an easy way to make something pop. It also features more of the Going places designer series paper stack too dressed up with a little stamping.

I hope you’ve enjoyed this little series and hope they have inspired your “man” cards a little.

Until next time… Stamp creatively,
Rose.

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

What I used to make this:

One thought on “Love knows no distance

Leave a Reply

