Tea time?

Don’t you just love the stacked cups in the A Nice Cuppa stamp set. I don’t know about you but it reminds me of coffee/tea cup cupboard in the kitchen. I can’t remember when it started happening but now, my collection has grown and I have tea cups stacked just like this stamp! LOL!

This set made an entrance in the Occasions catalogue and sadly is making an exit at the end of this month as it’s retiring. The stamp set also coordinates with the Cups & Kettle framelits and I love how you can buy them in a bundle, saving you some $$ for other products!

After seeing Laura’s playtime, combining this set and the Timeless Textures stamp set, it inspired me to play too – same same but different.

Rose Packer CreativeRoses A Nice Cuppa Stampin' Up!

It was also my first playtime with Timeless Textures stamp set and whilst I like it, I found I need to think about where to place my stamped images a little more. Which is great, as I’m always up for a challenge.

Until next time… Stamp Creatively,
Rose.

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

What I used to make this:

Leave a Reply

