Happy New Catalogue

… and happy anniversary to me!

Its been one year since launching this blog site. I remember, as my first blog post which celebrated the 2015-16 Annual catalogue. I hope you’ve been enjoying the inspiration I’ve been sharing.

Just like that, here we are celebrating the next one – the 2016-17 Annual Catalogue. This one is themed “Finding Inspiration” and it’s packed full of it. I love the ideas that are loaded on each page. But then there are so many exciting, lovely and awecome new stamps and products, inspiration really isn’t hard to come by.

Check it out…

Stampin' Up! 2016 Annual Catalogue

I had my Catalogue Launch party early this year. That’s because I’ll be heading off to Europe for a couple of weeks – I know… very lucky!!

Here are some photos from that day.

I love to give a cute little hand-made but useful gift – this year my guests received little pointing Post-It notes, which I clipped to a tag base with a Clothes peg decorated with washi tape. I created many samples to inspire my guests and also displayed some projects from fellow team members from swaps we created earlier in the month. My guests got to stamp some Make & Takes using new stamps and colours. It was topped off by the yummy afternoon tea served all day. (The lemon curd tarts were the hit as they dissapeared real quick!) Everyone enjoyed the day, which made my day!

To celebrate the launch of the new Annual catalogue, Stampin’ Up! are offering two great specials:

1 -Extra Stampin’ Rewards: Get an extra $50 of Free products when your order/party sales total more than $450. As me how you can achieve this; and

2 – Two Extra Stamps sets when you Join my team. Find out some more details on joining here.

Contact me for more details.

Stay tuned for more creative inspiration using new products from the Annual Catalogue.
Until next time… Stamp creatively,
Rose.

Leave a Reply

