Water colour swirls

So here I am back with more swirly circles from the Swirly Scribbles thinlit die set. Yep, you guessed it… it’s my new fav.

CYCI124-232x300

Over at Can You Case It? [CYCI#124] challenges this week,
was this Water colour sketch challenge.

 

 

 

RosePacker16-31

I did my water colouring and added in my sentiment, but I just couldn’t resist adding a little swirly circle or two. What do you think?

Until next time… Stamp Creatively,
Rose.

What I used to make this:

6 thoughts on “Water colour swirls

  1. Love this week’s creation for CYCI, Rose!! It’s clean and simple and THAT always gets my attention! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

