Thinking of You

How awesome is that Copper embossing powder? Have you gotten your hands on it yet? OMG… so in love. I haven’t done a lot of heat embossing of late…. I’m not sure why, but since getting my hand on this new colour, it’s reinvigorated my love for it. I’m sure you’ll be seeing a lot more embossing coming up.

Rose Packer CreativeRoses Stampin' Up! Time of Year

So the story around this card is a sad one. This is the card I made for my gorgeous sister recently after the passing of my brother-in-law. I kept it simple but added some interest with offsetting the coloured cardstock layers.

I just love that big Thinking of You stamp. It’s from the Time of Year stamp set, which is a host exclusive set. Visit here for more info on how you can earn host exclusive sets.

I topped it off with some floral elements from the Botanical Builder framelit die set.

Until next time… Stamp Creatively,
Rose

What I used to make this:

Leave a Reply

