Foxy Friends… where?

Foxy Friends stamp set is in the spotlight over at What Will You Stamp? this week #WWYS75.

What Will You Stamp?

I thought I would use Foxy Friends set a little differently today….  I decided my little critters deserved a holiday, so I am focussing on the Pine trees that feature in this set.  There are two sizes of the pine trees and both coordinate with the Perfect Pines framelits.

Here is my entry.

Rose Packer Creative Roses Stampin' Up! Foxy Friends Time of Year

Both trees are stamped in Mint Macaron, the larger one is a straight ink and stamp however the smaller ones either side are stamped off. The lighter shade helps to make them feel like they are in the background and create depth to the scene.

I added the banner from the Time of Year stamp set, a hostess exclusive, to make it a Christmas card. A star at the top and some bling to finish it off.

Until next time… Stamp Creatively,
Rose.

What I used to make this:

2 thoughts on “Foxy Friends… where?

Leave a Reply

