:( Farewell for now :(

Normally at this time, my post for the Can You Case It? Design team goes live with another great challenge, packed full of wonderful inspiration from the talented design team.

Unfortunately, due to unforeseen circumstances, Can You Case It? has decided to call it a day. At least for the time being anyway.

Sad, I know 😦

I really enjoyed my time, with the Can You Case It? Design team. It was really well organised with great challenges and a talented and creative team who always inspired me. I’m really hoping they will relaunch again in the future and I will be invited back to be part of the team once again. Special thanks must go to Eva, for her patience and guidance in teach us the ropes in the beginning – very much appreciated.

Until then, I wish all the team members all the creative and crafty best in their Papercraft journeys. Inky hugs to all.

I’ll be back tomorrow with a new creative post to help inspire your crafting projects.

Until then… Stamp Creatively,
Rose.

Leave a Reply

