The bells are ringing

So I’ve seen the box Z-fold card popping up all over social media in recent months. I wanted to try one, but of course add my own spin on it…. some how!

When I saw the Seasonal Bells stamp set in the Holiday catalogue, I knew this could be the difference I was looking for.

Rose Packer, Creative Roses, Stampin' Up!, Seasonal Bells, Box Z-fold

Hanging them meant I needed to add another strip to the top, to give them a place to suspend between.

Rose Packer, Creative Roses, Stampin' Up!, Seasonal Bells, Box Z-fold

I also wanted to neaten up the front. Depending on the card design, some times the strips across the front can detract from the card. Here I simply tucked them behind the front panel, giving my card front a nice clean look.

Rose Packer, Creative Roses, Stampin' Up!, Seasonal Bells, Box Z-fold

Until next time… Stamp Creatively,
Rose.

What I used to make this:

2-1/2" Circle Punch

2-1/2″ Circle Punch
[120906]

Leave a Reply

