A little hello

Playing along with Case-ing the Catty again this week. This weeks feature is the Holiday section! I know… Holiday… Christmas… that time of year will soon be upon us!

Case-ing the Catty blogspot

This is a small section of the catalogue, as most of the Holiday themed Stamps and accessories will be coming in the Holiday catalogue this September.

Today, the inspiration for my project came from page 118.

Annual17_p118

I love that Wood Textures paper, it’s awesome. I’ve used it on my project to make a little Hello Note card.

Rose Packer, Creative Roses, Stampin' Up! Oh So Eclectic

I’m back with the Oh, So Eclectic bundle again. I used the leaves in place of the Holly. You get two leaf designs in this stamp set, I like the water coloured look one. The paper bow, I replaced with a real one – loving that Stitched Ribbon and I swapped the Real Red ink for Pumpkin Pie.

A little lovely note created from that Christmas card.

Until next time… Stamp Creatively,
rosepacker-signoff

What I used to make this:

Leave a Reply

