Can you hear the Christmas bells ringing?

Christmas has come early at Stampin’ Up! with the early release of the Carols of Christmas bundle. This early release is also a sneak peak as it’s part of a mega suite in the upcoming Holiday Catalogue that launches to customers on September 1st.

Take a look at this lovely set that is available from today…

Carols_Bundle

Here is one of my first playtime creations.

Rose Packer, Creative Roses, Stampin' Up!, Carols Of Christmas

I have used to the bundle teamed up with the scallop thinlit from Seasonal Layers dies for a curtain look.

Rose Packer, Creative Roses, Stampin' Up!, Carols Of Christmas

Want to see more… watch Stampin’ Up!’s video here:

I can not wait to get my hands on more of this suite, the coordination is truly beautiful and makes creating for this Christmas season really quick and easy. I’m sure I’ll be back with more very soon, so stay tuned.

Shop this bundle here!

If you can’t wait to get your hands on all the new Holiday products, as a demonstrator you can order them now. Talk to me about joining my team today. More info is under the tab at the top – Join My Team.

Until next time… Stamp Creatively,
rosepacker-signoff

Leave a Reply

